I\'m A Badass Caption: I can haz links, style or anything that is valid markup :)

CD/DVD Releases: Curved Air Release New Album ''Reborn - Classic Curved Air Revisited''

Posted on Sunday, July 13 @ 04:54:32 UTC by nightowl

Curved Air have just released their new album Reborn - Classic Curved Air Revisited. The recently reformed legendary progressive art-rock band recorded the CD during preparations for their international concerts that commenced on June 13th at the Isle of Wight festival. Reborn is initially only available from the band's official website www.curvedair.com or at Curved Air's shows.

The full track listing is as follows...

01 Stretch
02 Back Street Luv
03 Marie Antoinette
04 It Happened Today
05 Screw
06 Melinda Mare Or Less
07 Hide And Seek
08 Midnight Wire
09 Elfin Boy
10 Young Mother
11 Coming Home
12 The Fury
13 Vivaldi
14 Back Street Luv (Dance Remix)

[Source: Classic Rock Society]

Posted in Album Release News