France's Existance Return With New Album "Breaking The Rock"
Date: Wednesday, September 07 @ 23:33:56 UTC
Topic: Album Release News

French heavy metallers Existance are back with their brand new album Breaking The Rock. This new 100% Heavy Metal load to be released on October 15th via Black Viper Records.

The album was recorded and mixed in France at Boss Hog Studio and mastered in Los Angeles by Maor Appelbaum (Halford, Malmsteen, Dokken).

Strong riffs, catchy rhythms and lyrics, memorable solos and Julian Izard (vocalist) shows he can hang with his Traditional Metal contemporaries. The band's declaration is to keep the musical spirit of the 80s Metal alive and Breaking The Rock certainly does. Fans of Priest, Maiden & Saxon keep an eye on this band!


1. Heavy Metal Fury
2. Honest
3. We Are Restless
4. All Is On Fire
5. Deserve Your Love
6. Sinner Of Love
7. Marilyn (Icon Of Desire)
8. In The Name Of Revenge
9. Pain In Paradise
10. Breaking The Rock

Existance is:

Julian Izard - Lead vocals/guitars
Antoine Poiret - Guitars
Nicolas Martineau - Drums
Julien Robilliard - Bass

[Source: Rock’n’Growl Promotion]

This article comes from

The URL for this story is: