Lion Music News For June, Including New Twinspirits Album In September
Date: Friday, July 03 @ 23:00:00 UTC
Topic: Album Release News

The latest news from Lion Music: Lion Music are pleased to announce the release license for the second album from progressive metallers Twinspirits. The new album entitled The Forbidden City marks the debut recording performance of the band's spectacular new vocalist G?ran Nystr?m whose stunning range, power and projection is a perfect fit for the bands mix of technical progressive metal with melodic elements. The band is completed by keyboardist Daniele Liverani, guitarist Tommy Ermolli, bassist Alberto Rigoni and drummer Dario Ciccioni.

The Forbidden City will be released in September 2009 (exact date TBC) and more information on the release will follow in the run up to release. (MySpace site)

Looking further ahead into the future, the new album The Dawn Of Time by George Bellas is complete and in the final stages of production.

The Dawn Of Time is scheduled to be released in early 2010. This upcoming album consists of 20 songs and is 80 minutes in length. The style of the album is a combination of Neo-Classical and Progressive.

Once again George Bellas handles all guitar, bass and keyboards on the album with long term collaborator Marco Minnemann providing his ever impressive drum work. (MySpace site)

Showcasing Milan Polak's new album Murphy's Law, a video sample of a few tracks can be viewed at Murphy's Law was released on June 19th 2009 on Lion Music. More information on the album can be obtained at

A new video showing off a sample of the new Sean Baker Orchestra album Baker's Dozen is now available for your viewing pleasure at Baker's Dozen was released on June 19th 2009 on Lion Music. More information on the album can be found at

This article comes from

The URL for this story is: