Silent Memorial Release Sophomore CD This September
Date: Tuesday, July 28 @ 06:12:10 UTC
Topic: Album Release News

Silent Memorial, the Swiss project featuring vocalist Mike Andersson of the Swedish metal band Cloudscape, will release its long-awaited second album, Retrospective, in the U.S. on September 22. The CD, which was completed in late 2006, was mixed and mastered at the RoastingHouse Studio in Malm?, Sweden by Pontus Lindmark.

Silent Memorial released its debut album in 1998 in Asia with Thomas Vikstrom (Stormwind, Brazen Abbot, ex-Candlemass) on vocals.

Silent Memorial is: Mike Andersson - vocals; Chris Haenggi - keyboards; Christoph Baertschi - guitars; Sugar Burns - bass; Diego Rapacchietti - drums.

[Source: Robert, Rock N Roll Cola]

This article comes from

The URL for this story is: